2018-2019 Schedule of Events

 

Board Meetings: 6:00pm

August 28, 2018                                January 15, 2019

September 18, 2018                         February 19, 2019

October 23, 2018                               March 26, 2019

November 13, 2018                            April 16, 2019

December 4, 2018                               May 14, 2019

**No meetings in June and July

ANNUAL MEETING- Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at TDECU Stadium- Club (6:00-8:00pm)

 

Football Tailgates: open 3 hours prior to game time

Saturday, Sept. 8, 2018 (11:00am) vs Arizona

Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018 (7:00pm) vs Texas Southern

Thursday, Oct. 4, 2018 (7:00pm) vs Tulsa

Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018 (2:30pm) vs South Florida

Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 (TBD) vs Temple

Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018 (7:00pm) vs Tulane

* Saturday, Dec. 1, 2018 (TBD) AAC Championship Game

**“H” Association Tailgate Location – LOT 15C (click here for map)**

LOT 15C- located between football practice fields and the Fertitta Center (on Holman St.)

 

Quarterly Social Hours: 5:00-8:00pm

Thursday, September 27, 2018

*Location TBD

Annual BBQ Fundraiser

*Sunday, February 10, 2019

UH Athletics/Alumni Center- GREAT HALL

12:00-2:30pm

Football Spring Game/Tailgate (TDECU Stadium)

Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 3:00pm (tentative date)

Tailgate: 1:00-3:00pm and following Spring Game until the start of baseball game.

Annual Golf Tournament

*Monday, April 29, 2019

Bay Oaks Country Club

14545 Bay Oaks Blvd.

Houston, TX 77059

REGISTRATION AND LUNCH: 10:30am-12:00pm
SHOTGUN START: 12:00pm
*Dinner and Awards following play

You can register and pay by clicking on the link below:

http://weblink.donorperfect.com/hassociationgolftournament

*Golf tournament gifts DO NOT provide credit towards Cougar Pride benefits or Houston Football per seat donation costs.